Board of Directors

James Heim - President 
VACANT - Vice President
Nathan Huyett - Treasurer
Hannah Mummert - Secretary 
Evan Gabel, Esq. - Legal Counsel
Bob O'Connell - Immediate Past President
Dr. Stephanie Binter
Eric Gunnet 
Jeff Hammel
Carla Hertig
Lynsey Huyett
Dr. Samuel Solomon
Mark Strategos 
Daniel Syron
Emeritus Members
Sylvia Kramer (deceased)
Ernest Weiss (deceased) 
NOTE- Beginning in the fall of 2022, The Arc of York County and The Arc of Adams County began the process of merging to better serve individuals in York and Adams Counties.  Although we are still awaiting our official name change to "The Arc of York and Adams Counties," we proudly serve all individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities in both York and Adams Counties.